יותר אפשרויות חיפוש
אנו מחפשים ביותר מ-100 חנויות עבור ההצעה הכי טובה שלך -. בבקשה חכה…
- עלויות המשלוח כדי עברית (לשנות כדי DEU)
ליצור מראש

The Killing Rituals, A Thrilling Espionage Novel-שקלו את כל

9789655651058 - Nir Zamir: The Killing Rituals: A Thrilling Espionage Novel - ספר
1
Nir Zamir (?):

The Killing Rituals: A Thrilling Espionage Novel (2015) (?)

ISBN: 9789655651058 (?) או 9655651053, באנגלית, 420 דפים, Mendele Electronic Books, כריכה רכה, בשימוש

ILS 57,22 (US$ 14,41)¹ + משלוח: ILS 99,06 (US$ 24,95)¹ = ILS 156,27 (US$ 39,36)¹(ללא התחייבות)
Usually ships in 1-2 business days
מן המוכר/אנטיקוריאט, SuperBookDeals-
With gripping suspense and riveting action “The Killing Rituals” is an intense political thriller that sets the covert war against international terrorism – and the Israeli-Palestinian conflict - in a context of the super-powers’ cold-war struggle for dominance. The lives of an African American CIA agent and her MOSSAD partner get tangled as they track a deadly terrorist group in a race against time. Written by a former Secret Service agent the story spans between New York, Moscow, London, Rome and Lebanon to provide a highly realistic canvas of Special Forces operations, the intricate world of espionage, and the politics that drive both. For fans of Tom Clancy, John Le Carre, Josef Finder and Robert Ludlum this action- packed thriller is a fast page-turner, Paperback, מהדורה: pe1, תווית: Mendele Electronic Books, Mendele Electronic Books, קבוצת המוצרים: Book, לאור: 2015-02-05, סטודיו: Mendele Electronic Books, דרגה מכירות: 2264285
מספר הזמנה פלטפורמה Amazon.com: LN%2FrKqxXMKx%2FwBWqoMP48L%2Bp 6xNMGLADsnkaKn9L27iiS%2FxeKcbl yaf0y3NOq9tjAeumLw35F%2BfTGgi1 4i7ltYwYkDwRk8grnnCKsobQnjy5L8 1G7jVlb9RM2dXlBGx6Mj8yeCTtxqgn mYC2NePW%2Fw%3D%3D
מילות מפתח: Books, Mystery, Thriller & Suspense, Thrillers & Suspense, Spies & Politics, Political
נתונים 23/02/2017 22:20h
ISBN (סימונים חלופי): 965-565-105-3, 978-965-565-105-8
9789655651058 - Nir Zamir: The Killing Rituals: A Thrilling Espionage Novel - ספר
2
Nir Zamir (?):

The Killing Rituals: A Thrilling Espionage Novel (2015) (?)

ISBN: 9789655651058 (?) או 9655651053, באנגלית, 420 דפים, Mendele Electronic Books, כריכה רכה, חדש

ILS 44,70 (US$ 11,26)¹ + משלוח: ILS 99,06 (US$ 24,95)¹ = ILS 143,75 (US$ 36,21)¹(ללא התחייבות)
Usually ships in 1-2 business days
מן המוכר/אנטיקוריאט, PBShop UK
With gripping suspense and riveting action “The Killing Rituals” is an intense political thriller that sets the covert war against international terrorism – and the Israeli-Palestinian conflict - in a context of the super-powers’ cold-war struggle for dominance. The lives of an African American CIA agent and her MOSSAD partner get tangled as they track a deadly terrorist group in a race against time. Written by a former Secret Service agent the story spans between New York, Moscow, London, Rome and Lebanon to provide a highly realistic canvas of Special Forces operations, the intricate world of espionage, and the politics that drive both. For fans of Tom Clancy, John Le Carre, Josef Finder and Robert Ludlum this action- packed thriller is a fast page-turner, Paperback, מהדורה: pe1, תווית: Mendele Electronic Books, Mendele Electronic Books, קבוצת המוצרים: Book, לאור: 2015-02-05, סטודיו: Mendele Electronic Books, דרגה מכירות: 2264285
מספר הזמנה פלטפורמה Amazon.com: LN%2FrKqxXMKx%2FwBWqoMP48L%2Bp 6xNMGLADT8yXrLjAHlI6hajuwNm%2B y2qrrhSn9Ao%2BvDTU49Wv05UbIlh% 2FFEmQBGLNapEPZGa6FgzO6SO0qC%2 BY9PY3rBQ2IkxMyD%2BDGFv07Eyjx2 0pZwLSJPYjKWjgSg%3D%3D
מילות מפתח: Books, Mystery, Thriller & Suspense, Thrillers & Suspense, Spies & Politics, Political
נתונים 23/02/2017 22:20h
ISBN (סימונים חלופי): 965-565-105-3, 978-965-565-105-8
9789655651058 - Nir Zamir: The Killing Rituals: A Thrilling Espionage Novel - ספר
3
Nir Zamir (?):

The Killing Rituals: A Thrilling Espionage Novel (2015) (?)

ISBN: 9789655651058 (?) או 9655651053, באנגלית, 420 דפים, Mendele Electronic Books, חדש

ILS 53,94 ( 12,84)¹(ללא התחייבות)
Generalmente spedito in 24 ore, בתוספת משלוח (אם נשלח)
מן המוכר/אנטיקוריאט, Amazon.it
Copertina flessibile, מהדורה: pe1, תווית: Mendele Electronic Books, Mendele Electronic Books, קבוצת המוצרים: Libro, לאור: 2015-02-05, סטודיו: Mendele Electronic Books
מספר הזמנה פלטפורמה Amazon.it (Int.): UsGaLBV8SeOCrzcdEQO4y47AP9GyKs vgMnk6Jy8svqgr9ufHIHkrPRf2hZ%2 Bmu5M%2BKtkyAQPCpTLW0hQQOKbabK Ul%2FzhCEKPe94vuDbxoPiO4bTqJJc vy%2FA%3D%3D
מילות מפתח: Antologie, Classici, Letteratura di viaggio, Letteratura teatrale, Miti, saghe e leggende, Narrativa contemporanea, Narrativa religiosa e spirituale, Poesia, Racconti, Saggi, Storia della letteratura e critica letteraria, Libri in altre lingue, Letteratura e narrativa
נתונים 23/02/2017 22:20h
ISBN (סימונים חלופי): 965-565-105-3, 978-965-565-105-8
9789655651058 - Nir Zamir: The Killing Rituals: A Thrilling Espionage Novel - ספר
4
Nir Zamir (?):

The Killing Rituals: A Thrilling Espionage Novel (2015) (?)

משלוח: הודו

ISBN: 9789655651058 (?) או 9655651053, באנגלית, 420 דפים, Mendele Electronic Books, כריכה רכה, חדש

ILS 62,72 ( 1.059)¹(ללא התחייבות)
Usually dispatched within 1-3 weeks, בתוספת משלוח (אם נשלח)
מן המוכר/אנטיקוריאט, BookreadersIndia
With gripping suspense and riveting action "The Killing Rituals" is an intense political thriller that sets the covert war against international terrorism - and the Israeli-Palestinian conflict - in a context of the super-powers' cold-war struggle for dominance. The lives of an African American CIA agent and her MOSSAD partner get tangled as they track a deadly terrorist group in a race against time. Written by a former Secret Service agent the story spans between New York, Moscow, London, Rome and Lebanon to provide a highly realistic canvas of Special Forces operations, the intricate world of espionage, and the politics that drive both. For fans of Tom Clancy, John Le Carre, Josef Finder and Robert Ludlum this action- packed thriller is a fast page-turner, Paperback, מהדורה: pe1, תבנית: Import, תווית: Mendele Electronic Books, Mendele Electronic Books, קבוצת המוצרים: Book, לאור: 2015-02-05, סטודיו: Mendele Electronic Books
מספר הזמנה פלטפורמה Amazon.in: JVjywK4DoS7XGGePVABjqk6%2F01c4 SSPSLmhWuqowx5Q6AwUXeBJH8XU6%2 FpbJN0MSg7RUsi353DyhQdmT17Gpoj 1Pt5ksd9IBDzHR5WlvNhuhkG47bkDZ NfE55pkTBtqSRO5uLNLjranm39VX2U yENGg3ZYjau%2BWO
מילות מפתח: Books, Crime, Thriller & Mystery
נתונים 23/02/2017 22:20h
ISBN (סימונים חלופי): 965-565-105-3, 978-965-565-105-8
9789655651058 - Nir Zamir: The Killing Rituals: A Thrilling Espionage Novel - ספר
5
Nir Zamir (?):

The Killing Rituals: A Thrilling Espionage Novel (2015) (?)

ISBN: 9789655651058 (?) או 9655651053, באנגלית, 420 דפים, Mendele Electronic Books, כריכה רכה, חדש

ILS 46,17 (£ 9,26)¹(ללא התחייבות)
Usually dispatched within 1-2 business days, בתוספת משלוח (אם נשלח)
מן המוכר/אנטיקוריאט, Wordery
With gripping suspense and riveting action "The Killing Rituals" is an intense political thriller that sets the covert war against international terrorism - and the Israeli-Palestinian conflict - in a context of the super-powers' cold-war struggle for dominance. The lives of an African American CIA agent and her MOSSAD partner get tangled as they track a deadly terrorist group in a race against time. Written by a former Secret Service agent the story spans between New York, Moscow, London, Rome and Lebanon to provide a highly realistic canvas of Special Forces operations, the intricate world of espionage, and the politics that drive both. For fans of Tom Clancy, John Le Carre, Josef Finder and Robert Ludlum this action- packed thriller is a fast page-turner, Paperback, מהדורה: pe1, תווית: Mendele Electronic Books, Mendele Electronic Books, קבוצת המוצרים: Book, לאור: 2015-02-05, תאריך שחרור: 2015-02-05, סטודיו: Mendele Electronic Books, דרגה מכירות: 2270610
מספר הזמנה פלטפורמה Amazon.co.uk: JVjywK4DoS7XGGePVABjqk6%2F01c4 SSPSY09n0XP1uccfC2UFwuZlFbc6vV Ja8%2BhRuoICEKSGTwuyLNrZ1qAkW2 TaE9iA4ay7TVDKfxl6m92NcB%2FgNY 6EtCeV2zpeRRSefZdVKIt6ITZgUIuo Bk%2Bn94x0r9IkiZfS
מילות מפתח: Books, Crime, Thrillers & Mystery, Legal, Political
נתונים 23/02/2017 22:20h
ISBN (סימונים חלופי): 965-565-105-3, 978-965-565-105-8

9789655651058

למצוא את כל הספרים זמינים עבור מספר ISBN שלך 9789655651058 השוואת מחירים במהירות ובקלות, להזמין מיד.

ספרים נדירים הזמינים, ספרים משומשים, ספרים יד שנייה של הכותרת "The Killing Rituals, A Thrilling Espionage Novel" מ Nir Zamir לגמרי מפורטים.

ספרים בקרבת מקום

>> לארכיון