בחיפוש ספר (aka DieBuchSuche) - מנוע החיפוש של כל הספרים.
אנו מחפשים ביותר מ-100 חנויות עבור ההצעה הכי טובה שלך -. בבקשה חכה…
- עלויות המשלוח כדי עברית (לשנות כדי GBR, USA, RUS, EGY, SYR, JOR, LBN, LBN, DEU)
ליצור מראש

כל הספרים עבור 9789655651058 - שקלו את כל

ארכיון כניסה:
9789655651058 - Nir Zamir: The Killing Rituals: A Thrilling Espionage Novel - ספר

Nir Zamir (?):

The Killing Rituals: A Thrilling Espionage Novel (2015) (?)

משלוח: ארצות הברית של אמריקההספר הוא בשפה האנגלית. זה ספר בכריכה רכהספרים משומשים, לא ספר חדש.
ISBN:

9789655651058 (?) או 9655651053

, באנגלית, 420 דפים, Mendele Electronic Books, כריכה רכה, בשימוש
Usually ships in 1-2 business days
With gripping suspense and riveting action “The Killing Rituals” is an intense political thriller that sets the covert war against international terrorism – and the Israeli-Palestinian conflict - in a context of the super-powers’ cold-war struggle for dominance. The lives of an African American CIA agent and her MOSSAD partner get tangled as they track a deadly terrorist group in a race against time. Written by a former Secret Service agent the story spans between New York, Moscow, London, Rome and Lebanon to provide a highly realistic canvas of Special Forces operations, the intricate world of espionage, and the politics that drive both. For fans of Tom Clancy, John Le Carre, Josef Finder and Robert Ludlum this action- packed thriller is a fast page-turner, Paperback, מהדורה: pe1, תווית: Mendele Electronic Books, Mendele Electronic Books, קבוצת המוצרים: Book, לאור: 2015-02-05, סטודיו: Mendele Electronic Books, דרגה מכירות: 2264285
יותר…
מילות מפתח: Books, Mystery, Thriller & Suspense, Thrillers & Suspense, Spies & Politics, Political
נתונים 23/02/2017 22:20h
ISBN (סימונים חלופי): 965-565-105-3, 978-965-565-105-8
ארכיון כניסה:
9789655651058 - Nir Zamir: The Killing Rituals: A Thrilling Espionage Novel - ספר

Nir Zamir (?):

The Killing Rituals: A Thrilling Espionage Novel (2015) (?)

משלוח: ארצות הברית של אמריקההספר הוא בשפה האנגלית. זה ספר בכריכה רכהספר חדש
ISBN:

9789655651058 (?) או 9655651053

, באנגלית, 420 דפים, Mendele Electronic Books, כריכה רכה, חדש
Usually ships in 1-2 business days
With gripping suspense and riveting action “The Killing Rituals” is an intense political thriller that sets the covert war against international terrorism – and the Israeli-Palestinian conflict - in a context of the super-powers’ cold-war struggle for dominance. The lives of an African American CIA agent and her MOSSAD partner get tangled as they track a deadly terrorist group in a race against time. Written by a former Secret Service agent the story spans between New York, Moscow, London, Rome and Lebanon to provide a highly realistic canvas of Special Forces operations, the intricate world of espionage, and the politics that drive both. For fans of Tom Clancy, John Le Carre, Josef Finder and Robert Ludlum this action- packed thriller is a fast page-turner, Paperback, מהדורה: pe1, תווית: Mendele Electronic Books, Mendele Electronic Books, קבוצת המוצרים: Book, לאור: 2015-02-05, סטודיו: Mendele Electronic Books, דרגה מכירות: 2264285
יותר…
מילות מפתח: Books, Mystery, Thriller & Suspense, Thrillers & Suspense, Spies & Politics, Political
נתונים 23/02/2017 22:20h
ISBN (סימונים חלופי): 965-565-105-3, 978-965-565-105-8
ארכיון כניסה:
9789655651058 - Nir Zamir: The Killing Rituals: A Thrilling Espionage Novel - ספר

Nir Zamir (?):

The Killing Rituals: A Thrilling Espionage Novel (2015) (?)

משלוח: איטליההספר הוא בשפה האנגליתספר חדש
ISBN:

9789655651058 (?) או 9655651053

, באנגלית, 420 דפים, Mendele Electronic Books, חדש
Generalmente spedito in 24 ore, בתוספת משלוח (אם נשלח)
Copertina flessibile, מהדורה: pe1, תווית: Mendele Electronic Books, Mendele Electronic Books, קבוצת המוצרים: Libro, לאור: 2015-02-05, סטודיו: Mendele Electronic Books
מילות מפתח: Antologie, Classici, Letteratura di viaggio, Letteratura teatrale, Miti, saghe e leggende, Narrativa contemporanea, Narrativa religiosa e spirituale, Poesia, Racconti, Saggi, Storia della letteratura e critica letteraria, Libri in altre lingue, Letteratura e narrativa
נתונים 23/02/2017 22:20h
ISBN (סימונים חלופי): 965-565-105-3, 978-965-565-105-8
ארכיון כניסה:
9789655651058 - Nir Zamir: The Killing Rituals: A Thrilling Espionage Novel - ספר

Nir Zamir (?):

The Killing Rituals: A Thrilling Espionage Novel (2015) (?)

משלוח: הודוהספר הוא בשפה האנגלית. זה ספר בכריכה רכהספר חדש
ISBN:

9789655651058 (?) או 9655651053

, באנגלית, 420 דפים, Mendele Electronic Books, כריכה רכה, חדש
Usually dispatched within 1-3 weeks, בתוספת משלוח (אם נשלח)
With gripping suspense and riveting action "The Killing Rituals" is an intense political thriller that sets the covert war against international terrorism - and the Israeli-Palestinian conflict - in a context of the super-powers' cold-war struggle for dominance. The lives of an African American CIA agent and her MOSSAD partner get tangled as they track a deadly terrorist group in a race against time. Written by a former Secret Service agent the story spans between New York, Moscow, London, Rome and Lebanon to provide a highly realistic canvas of Special Forces operations, the intricate world of espionage, and the politics that drive both. For fans of Tom Clancy, John Le Carre, Josef Finder and Robert Ludlum this action- packed thriller is a fast page-turner, Paperback, מהדורה: pe1, תבנית: Import, תווית: Mendele Electronic Books, Mendele Electronic Books, קבוצת המוצרים: Book, לאור: 2015-02-05, סטודיו: Mendele Electronic Books
יותר…
מילות מפתח: Books, Crime, Thriller & Mystery
נתונים 23/02/2017 22:20h
ISBN (סימונים חלופי): 965-565-105-3, 978-965-565-105-8
ארכיון כניסה:
9789655651058 - Nir Zamir: The Killing Rituals: A Thrilling Espionage Novel - ספר

Nir Zamir (?):

The Killing Rituals: A Thrilling Espionage Novel (2015) (?)

משלוח: ארצות הברית של הגדול בריטניה וצפון אירלנדהספר הוא בשפה האנגלית. זה ספר בכריכה רכהספר חדש
ISBN:

9789655651058 (?) או 9655651053

, באנגלית, 420 דפים, Mendele Electronic Books, כריכה רכה, חדש
Usually dispatched within 1-2 business days, בתוספת משלוח (אם נשלח)
With gripping suspense and riveting action "The Killing Rituals" is an intense political thriller that sets the covert war against international terrorism - and the Israeli-Palestinian conflict - in a context of the super-powers' cold-war struggle for dominance. The lives of an African American CIA agent and her MOSSAD partner get tangled as they track a deadly terrorist group in a race against time. Written by a former Secret Service agent the story spans between New York, Moscow, London, Rome and Lebanon to provide a highly realistic canvas of Special Forces operations, the intricate world of espionage, and the politics that drive both. For fans of Tom Clancy, John Le Carre, Josef Finder and Robert Ludlum this action- packed thriller is a fast page-turner, Paperback, מהדורה: pe1, תווית: Mendele Electronic Books, Mendele Electronic Books, קבוצת המוצרים: Book, לאור: 2015-02-05, תאריך שחרור: 2015-02-05, סטודיו: Mendele Electronic Books, דרגה מכירות: 2270610
יותר…
מילות מפתח: Books, Crime, Thrillers & Mystery, Legal, Political
נתונים 23/02/2017 22:20h
ISBN (סימונים חלופי): 965-565-105-3, 978-965-565-105-8

9789655651058

למצוא את כל הספרים זמינים עבור מספר ISBN שלך 9789655651058 השוואת מחירים במהירות ובקלות, להזמין מיד.

ספרים נדירים הזמינים, ספרים משומשים, ספרים יד שנייה של הכותרת "The Killing Rituals, A Thrilling Espionage Novel" מ Nir Zamir לגמרי מפורטים.

decouvertes serie jaune 2 fit für tests und klassenarbeiten lösungen wirtschaft und gesellschaft kv